Term Expires:
Scott Russell Superintendent and Webmaster   June 2020**
Roger Cytron Director and Membership/After Meeting Activities    May 2021
Don Mitchell Director and Achievement Program Manager    May 2020
John Grosner Director and Clinics    May 2020
John Shannon Director    May 2020
Chuck Thomas Director and Treasurer    May 2021
Rick Abramson Director    May 2021
Ron Poidomani Director and Clinics    May 2021

* Eligible for 2nd term
** Superintendent term


Page Updated: 10/13/19